Team: Sofapaka
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Mathare United 2
14:00
2 Sofapaka
Fri, October 28 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Fri, October 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, October 15 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Sun, September 25 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, August 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 13 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, August 07 Premier League
Sofapaka 5
15:00
0 Nairobi City Stars
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
News
Kakamega Homeboyz coach Mike Mururi has lauded his charges for putting up a spirited fight against S...
The Kenyan Premier League continues on the weekend of 23-24 September with five matches lined up ove...

Despite their recent slump, Sofapaka are still in contention for the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL...
Sofapaka FC head coach Sam Ssimbwa has termed his team's Kenyan Premier League (KPL) goalless d...

Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be taking on Kariobangi Sharks in the o...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week 24 affair between hosts Sony Sugar FC and AFC Leopards that was...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 25 24 54
2 Sofapaka 26 16 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 24 8 40
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
12 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 26 -7 25
16 Thika United 26 -12 23
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21