Team: Sofapaka
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Mon, May 01 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, April 26 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
14:00
2 Tusker FC
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, March 26 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
14:15
1 SoNy Sugar
News
Sofapaka’s Ugandan forward Umaru Kasumba has declared he is ready to switch nationalities in a bid...
Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has won his first award in Kenyan football after being named the Aug...

Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has reiterated his stance that the team will push on with the chase ...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Omolo stated ahead of his team's game against AFC Leopards that they ...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Sofapaka will be traveling to Mombasa to face off with Bandari FC b...
Congolese top flight side Bukavu Dawa has completed the signing of former Sofapaka skipper Johnson B...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21