Team: Sofapaka
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, August 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 13 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, August 07 Premier League
Sofapaka 5
15:00
0 Nairobi City Stars
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Sun, July 24 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
14:00
1 Tusker FC
Sun, July 17 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, July 09 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, July 02 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
2 Western Stima
Wed, May 25 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
14:00
0 Sofapaka
News
Days after ditching AFC Leopards for Sofapaka, Benard Mangoli had been given a starting berth in the...
If there is a memory anyone associated with Sofapaka Football Club would want to banish forever, it ...

Former Sofapaka defender Isaac Mutanga has completed his switch to Bukavu Dawa FC in DR Congo. The ...
Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...

After playing out to a barren draw against Sofapaka in Kenyan Premier League (KPL) at the Jericho Ca...
Sofapaka FC Coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will take on Kakamega Homeboyz in a Kenyan Pre...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10