Team: Sofapaka
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
14:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, July 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 1
16:15
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Thika United 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 1
16:15
0 Western Stima
Sat, July 01 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, June 25 GOTV Shield Cup
Silver bullet 1
13:00
9 Sofapaka
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:00
0 Gor Mahia
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
13:00
1 Sofapaka
News
Two years after Ugandan coach Sam Timbe left Sofapaka, one of his famous lines still reverberates at...
Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa managed to turn around the team’s season in 2017, leading the 2009...

Sofapaka FC head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will face Zoo FC in a Kenyan Premier Lea...
After an impressive second season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) with Sofapaka that saw him incl...

Sofapaka midfielder Bernard Mangoli is hoping he can get called up by the Kenya national team, Haram...
Sofapaka U20 skipper Edmond Dante Kwanya finally got his senior team debut after getting the nod fro...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21