Team: Sofapaka
Sun, March 26 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
14:15
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 5
14:00
1 Thika United
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Mathare United 2
14:00
2 Sofapaka
Fri, October 28 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Fri, October 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, October 15 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Sun, September 25 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, August 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
News
If there is a memory anyone associated with Sofapaka Football Club would want to banish forever, it ...
Former Sofapaka defender Isaac Mutanga has completed his switch to Bukavu Dawa FC in DR Congo. The ...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
After playing out to a barren draw against Sofapaka in Kenyan Premier League (KPL) at the Jericho Ca...

Sofapaka FC Coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will take on Kakamega Homeboyz in a Kenyan Pre...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United will have to do without the services of head coach F...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9