Team: Sofapaka
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Mon, May 01 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, April 26 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
14:00
2 Tusker FC
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, March 26 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
14:15
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 5
14:00
1 Thika United
News
Uganda and Sofapaka custodian Mathias Kigonya has not given up on his international career, with his...
The 2009 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Sofapaka insist the team's season has not crumbled in...

It is back to the drawing board for Sofapaka after losing convincingly to Kariobangi Sharks in their...
Straight from his trials with Swedish top flight side AIK Fotball, Masoud Juma bagged a brace as Kar...

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Kanu Muluya has named his team that will be taking on Sofapaka ...
Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be facing off with Kariobangi Sharks in...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12