Team: Sofapaka
Wed, April 08 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, April 05 Premier League
Western Stima 3
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Thu, April 02 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
16:00
1 Mathare United
Sun, March 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
14:00
2 Bandari
Sun, February 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Wed, February 11 Super Cup
Gor Mahia 2
18:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, November 15 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 2
13:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, November 08 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
13:00
2 Sofapaka
Sat, November 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
13:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, October 26 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:15
2 Gor Mahia
News
Kakamega Homeboyz coach Mike Mururi has lauded his charges for putting up a spirited fight against S...
The Kenyan Premier League continues on the weekend of 23-24 September with five matches lined up ove...

Despite their recent slump, Sofapaka are still in contention for the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL...
Sofapaka FC head coach Sam Ssimbwa has termed his team's Kenyan Premier League (KPL) goalless d...

Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be taking on Kariobangi Sharks in the o...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week 24 affair between hosts Sony Sugar FC and AFC Leopards that was...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 25 24 54
2 Sofapaka 26 16 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 24 8 40
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
12 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 26 -7 25
16 Thika United 26 -12 23
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21