Team: Sofapaka
Mon, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 0
15:30
2 Sofapaka
Thu, October 16 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sun, October 05 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 3
12:00
1 Administration Police
Sun, September 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Fri, September 12 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sun, September 07 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 2
13:15
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, August 27 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
0 Mathare United
Fri, August 15 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, August 10 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
News
Uganda and Sofapaka custodian Mathias Kigonya has not given up on his international career, with his...
The 2009 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Sofapaka insist the team's season has not crumbled in...

It is back to the drawing board for Sofapaka after losing convincingly to Kariobangi Sharks in their...
Straight from his trials with Swedish top flight side AIK Fotball, Masoud Juma bagged a brace as Kar...

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Kanu Muluya has named his team that will be taking on Sofapaka ...
Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be facing off with Kariobangi Sharks in...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12