Team: Sofapaka
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:00
0 Gor Mahia
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
13:00
1 Sofapaka
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Mon, May 01 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, April 26 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
3 Sofapaka
News
If there is a memory anyone associated with Sofapaka Football Club would want to banish forever, it ...
Former Sofapaka defender Isaac Mutanga has completed his switch to Bukavu Dawa FC in DR Congo. The ...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
After playing out to a barren draw against Sofapaka in Kenyan Premier League (KPL) at the Jericho Ca...

Sofapaka FC Coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will take on Kakamega Homeboyz in a Kenyan Pre...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United will have to do without the services of head coach F...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10