Team: Sofapaka
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 4
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 5
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
0 Thika United
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
14:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, July 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 1
16:15
3 Kariobangi Sharks
News
Despite their recent slump, Sofapaka are still in contention for the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL...
Sofapaka FC head coach Sam Ssimbwa has termed his team's Kenyan Premier League (KPL) goalless d...

Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be taking on Kariobangi Sharks in the o...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week 24 affair between hosts Sony Sugar FC and AFC Leopards that was...

It is hard to find a man as polarizing as Sam Ssimbwa on these football streets. The Ugandan coach's...
Sofapaka FC head coach Sam Ssimbwa believes the recently introduced club awards hold a big key to th...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21