Team: Sofapaka
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 4
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 5
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
0 Thika United
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
3 Sofapaka
News
After an impressive second season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) with Sofapaka that saw him incl...
Sofapaka midfielder Bernard Mangoli is hoping he can get called up by the Kenya national team, Haram...

Sofapaka U20 skipper Edmond Dante Kwanya finally got his senior team debut after getting the nod fro...
No matter which position Sofapaka FC finishes in the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season, they w...

Tusker FC stand in coach Francis Baraza has made two changes to the team that lost by a solitary goa...
The 2009 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Sofapaka are assured of having goalkeeper George Opiy...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21