Team: Posta Rangers Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Dennis Mukaisi Posta Rangers 0 3
Joseph Mbugi Posta Rangers 1 2
Gerald Obwoge Posta Rangers 0 1
Jerry Santo Posta Rangers 0 1
Sun, May 28
Posta Rangers
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sat, June 17
Thika United
16:15
Posta Rangers
Fri, June 30
Posta Rangers
15:00
Chemelil Sugar
Fri, July 14
Posta Rangers
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, July 29
Tusker FC
15:00
Posta Rangers
Sat, August 05
Posta Rangers
15:00
Tusker FC
Sat, August 12
Nzoia Sugar FC
15:00
Posta Rangers
Sat, August 26
Chemelil Sugar
15:00
Posta Rangers
Sun, September 10
Posta Rangers
14:00
Thika United
Sun, September 17
Gor Mahia
16:15
Posta Rangers