Team: Posta Rangers
News
There will be slight changes to the next round of matches in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) coming ...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Omolo stated ahead of his team's game against AFC Leopards that they ...

Posta Rangers started the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season on a bright note and at one time w...
A relegation scrap will highlight matchday 29 in the Kenya Premier League (KPL) this weekend of 14-1...

The ticketing information for the round 29 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) clash pitting AFC Leopards ag...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) clash pitting AFC Leopards against Posta Rangers at the Narok C...

Sat, September 23 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
1 Thika United
Wed, September 20 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
14:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC