Team: Posta Rangers
News
Kariobangi Sharks came from two goals down to draw Posta Rangers 2-2 in week 25 of the Kenyan Premie...
Posta Rangers will have to do without the services of first choice keeper Patrick Matasi for their n...

The ticketing information for the Sunday 17 September Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header at t...
Muhoroni Youth head coach James Odijo Omondi has reiterated there is no throwing in the towel despit...

Muhoroni Youth recorded their second successive draw in a span of three days after holding Posta Ran...
Posta Rangers are yet to win any of their last four Kenyan Premier League (KPL) games and the bad ru...

Wed, September 20 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
14:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers