Team: Posta Rangers
Sat, September 05 FKF Premier League
West Kenya Sugar 1
15:00
4 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 30 FKF Premier League
Bidco United 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 26 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 2
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, August 22 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
13:00
0 St Joseph FC
Wed, August 05 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 02 FKF Premier League
MOSCA FC 0
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sat, July 25 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 2
15:00
1 Ligi Ndogo
Sun, July 19 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Tue, June 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 2
15:00
0 Nanyuki Stars
Sun, June 21 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 2
15:00
0 MOSCA FC
News
Posta Rangers held a lot of promise in the opening stages of the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) ca...
Mathare United secured safety with a battling 2-2 draw against 10-man Posta Rangers in a Kenyan Prem...

Western Stima kept their survival hopes alive with a well deserved 1 – 0 win over Posta Rangers in...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) has sent a communique to newsroom in the early afternoon of Friday 1...
Muhoroni Youth FC's five year association with the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) might come to an end ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21