Team: Posta Rangers
Sun, October 11 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Wed, October 07 FKF Premier League
Agrochemicals 2
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, October 04 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 0
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sat, September 26 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 3
15:00
0 Zoo FC
Sat, September 19 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 0
12:45
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, September 05 FKF Premier League
West Kenya Sugar 1
15:00
4 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 30 FKF Premier League
Bidco United 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 26 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 2
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, August 22 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
13:00
0 St Joseph FC
Wed, August 05 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
News
Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
A wasteful Mathare United was held to a goalless draw by visiting Chemelil Sugar FC in a Kenyan Prem...

Posta Rangers tactician Sammy Pamzo Omollo has praised his back four for a fine run in the Kenyan Pr...
Kariobangi Sharks impressive run was halted by Posta Rangers in week six of the Kenyan Premier Leagu...

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes his charges are on the right track despite thei...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came with a share of its surprises with Gor Mahia finding themselves at ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9