Team: Posta Rangers
Sun, April 24 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC
Sat, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, April 02 Premier League
Thika United 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, March 30 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, March 12 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
14:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, March 05 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:15
0 Sofapaka
Sun, February 28 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
1 Western Stima
Sun, February 21 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:15
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, February 14 Premier League
Posta Rangers 2
13:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
News
Posta Rangers had a free weekend as other Kenyan Premier League (KPL) teams prepared for the third r...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo is facing the test of time as he gears up for his next a...

Two goals on either half saw Posta Rangers post a 2-1 win over Nzoia Sugar at the Ruaraka Stadium on...
The Kenyan Premier League AllStars team that will be heading off to Spain for twio friendly matches,...

Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
A wasteful Mathare United was held to a goalless draw by visiting Chemelil Sugar FC in a Kenyan Prem...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12