Team: Posta Rangers
Sun, June 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 4
15:00
1 Timsales FC
Thu, May 26 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, May 22 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
14:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, May 14 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, May 08 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
0 Posta Rangers
Thu, April 28 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 24 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC
Sat, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, April 02 Premier League
Thika United 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
News
Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
A wasteful Mathare United was held to a goalless draw by visiting Chemelil Sugar FC in a Kenyan Prem...

Posta Rangers tactician Sammy Pamzo Omollo has praised his back four for a fine run in the Kenyan Pr...
Kariobangi Sharks impressive run was halted by Posta Rangers in week six of the Kenyan Premier Leagu...

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes his charges are on the right track despite thei...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came with a share of its surprises with Gor Mahia finding themselves at ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9