Team: Posta Rangers
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 2
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, September 25 Premier League
Mathare United 0
14:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, September 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 5
15:00
4 Agrochemicals
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 5
15:00
4 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Thika United
Wed, August 24 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 14 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
19:00
1 AFC Leopards
News
Kariobangi Sharks came from two goals down to draw Posta Rangers 2-2 in week 25 of the Kenyan Premie...
Posta Rangers will have to do without the services of first choice keeper Patrick Matasi for their n...

The ticketing information for the Sunday 17 September Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header at t...
Muhoroni Youth head coach James Odijo Omondi has reiterated there is no throwing in the towel despit...

Muhoroni Youth recorded their second successive draw in a span of three days after holding Posta Ran...
Posta Rangers are yet to win any of their last four Kenyan Premier League (KPL) games and the bad ru...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21