Team: Posta Rangers
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 5
15:00
4 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Thika United
Wed, August 24 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 14 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
19:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 23 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, July 17 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, July 10 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, July 03 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
14:00
0 Posta Rangers
News
Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
A wasteful Mathare United was held to a goalless draw by visiting Chemelil Sugar FC in a Kenyan Prem...

Posta Rangers tactician Sammy Pamzo Omollo has praised his back four for a fine run in the Kenyan Pr...
Kariobangi Sharks impressive run was halted by Posta Rangers in week six of the Kenyan Premier Leagu...

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes his charges are on the right track despite thei...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came with a share of its surprises with Gor Mahia finding themselves at ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9