Team: Posta Rangers
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 2
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, September 25 Premier League
Mathare United 0
14:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, September 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 5
15:00
4 Agrochemicals
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 5
15:00
4 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Thika United
Wed, August 24 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 14 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
19:00
1 AFC Leopards
News
Posta Rangers had a free weekend as other Kenyan Premier League (KPL) teams prepared for the third r...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo is facing the test of time as he gears up for his next a...

Two goals on either half saw Posta Rangers post a 2-1 win over Nzoia Sugar at the Ruaraka Stadium on...
The Kenyan Premier League AllStars team that will be heading off to Spain for twio friendly matches,...

Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
A wasteful Mathare United was held to a goalless draw by visiting Chemelil Sugar FC in a Kenyan Prem...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12