Team: Posta Rangers
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Mathare United 0
16:15
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
13:00
0 Bandari
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
14:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Posta Rangers 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 05 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
14:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Sun, October 23 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
News
Kariobangi Sharks came from two goals down to draw Posta Rangers 2-2 in week 25 of the Kenyan Premie...
Posta Rangers will have to do without the services of first choice keeper Patrick Matasi for their n...

The ticketing information for the Sunday 17 September Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header at t...
Muhoroni Youth head coach James Odijo Omondi has reiterated there is no throwing in the towel despit...

Muhoroni Youth recorded their second successive draw in a span of three days after holding Posta Ran...
Posta Rangers are yet to win any of their last four Kenyan Premier League (KPL) games and the bad ru...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21