Team: Posta Rangers
Wed, April 26 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Mathare United 0
16:15
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
13:00
0 Bandari
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
14:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Posta Rangers 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 05 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
14:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
1 Bandari
News
Posta Rangers held a lot of promise in the opening stages of the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) ca...
Mathare United secured safety with a battling 2-2 draw against 10-man Posta Rangers in a Kenyan Prem...

Western Stima kept their survival hopes alive with a well deserved 1 – 0 win over Posta Rangers in...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) has sent a communique to newsroom in the early afternoon of Friday 1...
Muhoroni Youth FC's five year association with the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) might come to an end ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21