Team: Posta Rangers
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
19:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 23 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, July 17 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, July 10 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, July 03 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
14:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, June 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 4
15:00
1 Timsales FC
Thu, May 26 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, May 22 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
14:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, May 14 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, May 08 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
0 Posta Rangers
News
A wasteful Mathare United was held to a goalless draw by visiting Chemelil Sugar FC in a Kenyan Prem...
Posta Rangers tactician Sammy Pamzo Omollo has praised his back four for a fine run in the Kenyan Pr...

Kariobangi Sharks impressive run was halted by Posta Rangers in week six of the Kenyan Premier Leagu...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes his charges are on the right track despite thei...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came with a share of its surprises with Gor Mahia finding themselves at ...
Posta Rangers beat ten man Kariobangi Sharks 1-0 in a Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match staged at th...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2