Team: Posta Rangers
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
1 Thika United
Wed, September 20 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
14:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC
News
Western Stima kept their survival hopes alive with a well deserved 1 – 0 win over Posta Rangers in...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) has sent a communique to newsroom in the early afternoon of Friday 1...
Muhoroni Youth FC's five year association with the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) might come to an end ...

Ticketing information for the double header matches pitting Posta Rangers against Kakamega Homeboyz ...
Posta Rangers have turned the bend after a ten-game winless streak that saw the team drop to seventh...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21