Team: Posta Rangers
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
13:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, April 26 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Mathare United 0
16:15
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Western Stima
News
Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
A wasteful Mathare United was held to a goalless draw by visiting Chemelil Sugar FC in a Kenyan Prem...

Posta Rangers tactician Sammy Pamzo Omollo has praised his back four for a fine run in the Kenyan Pr...
Kariobangi Sharks impressive run was halted by Posta Rangers in week six of the Kenyan Premier Leagu...

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes his charges are on the right track despite thei...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came with a share of its surprises with Gor Mahia finding themselves at ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9