Team: Posta Rangers
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Posta Rangers 3
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 05 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
16:00
1 Bandari
Sun, October 23 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
16:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
16:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 2
16:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, September 25 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, September 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 5
16:00
4 Agrochemicals
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 5
16:00
4 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
16:00
0 Thika United
News
Newly appointed Posta Rangers FC head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo is confident he got the right players...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards head coach Stewart Hall was a disappointed man after...

AFC Leopards and Posta Rangers shared spoils in a one-all draw in a Saturday 11 February friendly ma...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) newbies Kariobangi Sharks has roped some players with league experience ...

As the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) 2017 season kickoff approaches, teams are doing all they can to g...
Wazito FC Head Coach Frank Ouna is pleased with the progress his charges are making as the team prep...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AFC Leopards 0 0 0
2 Bandari 0 0 0
3 Chemelil Sugar 0 0 0
4 Gor Mahia 0 0 0
5 Kakamega Homeboyz 0 0 0
6 Kariobangi Sharks 0 0 0
7 Mathare United 0 0 0
8 Muhoroni Youth FC 0 0 0
9 Nzoia United 0 0 0
10 Posta Rangers 0 0 0
11 SoNy Sugar 0 0 0
12 Sofapaka 0 0 0
13 Thika United 0 0 0
14 Tusker FC 0 0 0
15 Ulinzi Stars 0 0 0
16 Western Stima 0 0 0