Team: Police FC
Sun, March 19 National Super League
Kibera Black Stars 1
14:00
2 Police FC
Sat, March 11 National Super League
Police FC 1
15:15
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, March 04 National Super League
Agrochemicals 1
15:00
1 Police FC
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Agrochemicals 0
15:00
0 Police FC
Sun, December 04 National Super League
Police FC 5
15:00
3 Shabana
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Police FC 0
15:00
0 KCB
Sat, November 19 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 4
15:00
1 Police FC
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Police FC 1
15:00
1 Wazito FC
Sun, November 06 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
16:00
3 Police FC
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Police FC 0
13:00
0 Bidco United
News
National Super League side (NSL) Police FC intensified its preseason activities with two friendly ga...
National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 GFE 105 3 5 9
2 Wazito FC 4 3 9
3 Palos FC 4 3 7
4 Ushuru FC 2 3 6
5 Modern Coast Rangers 3 2 5
6 Police FC 3 1 5
7 Nakuru AllStars 3 2 4
8 Nairobi Stima 2 1 4
9 Administration Police 3 1 4
10 Bidco United 4 -2 4
11 FC Talanta 4 -3 4
12 St Joseph FC 3 -1 3
13 Agrochemicals 2 0 2
14 Isibania 3 -2 2
15 Nairobi City Stars 3 -3 1
16 MOSCA FC 4 -6 1
17 Kibera Black Stars 2 -4 0