Team: Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 3
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 3
15:00
0 Bandari
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Gor Mahia 4
15:00
0 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, September 02 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
0 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
2 Nzoia Sugar FC
News
AFC Leopards and Posta Rangers’ struggles in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) continued in the 25th...
Gor Mahia cemented their place at the top of the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) log with a convincing 4...

Gor Mahia head coach Dylan Kerr has named his team that will take on Nzoia Sugar in a Kenyan Premie...
Nzoia FC coach Bernard Mwalala has released the squad that will face Gir Mahia FC in a Kenyan Premie...

As all roads lead to the Moi stadium Kisumu for the highly anticipated clash pitting Nzoia FC agains...
Gor Mahia head coach Dylan Kerr has a major headache heading to the Week 23 Kenyan Premier league (K...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 25 24 54
2 Sofapaka 26 16 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 24 8 40
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
12 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 26 -7 25
16 Thika United 26 -12 23
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21