Team: Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
13:00
3 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
2 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
1 Zoo FC
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
2 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
News
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week eight clash pitting newbies Nzoia Sugar FC and Sony Sugar has been ...
Western Stima Head Coach Henry Omino has named his 18-ma sqadu to fqace Nzoia Sugar in a Kenyan Prem...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) player of the month Brian Otieno will not see a minute of his team's nex...
Nzoia Sugar FC Assistant Coach Vincent Sifuna has heaped praises on defender Brian Otieno who bagged...

April player of the month - March Brian Otieno is now eyeing a national team call up, after bagging ...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nzoia Sugar will be boosted by the return of midfielder Edgar Nzano...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9