Team: Nakuru AllStars Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Sat, September 30
Bidco United
15:00
Nakuru AllStars
Wed, October 04
Nakuru AllStars
15:00
Vihiga United
Sun, October 08
Nakuru AllStars
15:00
Ushuru FC
Sun, October 15
Administration Police
15:00
Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 22
Nakuru AllStars
13:00
Isibania
Sun, October 29
Nairobi Stima
14:00
Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 04
Nakuru AllStars
14:00
St Joseph FC
Sat, November 11
Modern Coast Rangers
14:00
Nakuru AllStars
Wed, November 15
Nakuru AllStars
14:00
Wazito FC
Sat, November 18
GFE 105
14:00
Nakuru AllStars