Team: Nakuru AllStars
News
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...
Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...

Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

Former Timsales and Ligi Ndogo SC tactician George Maina is settling in well at FKF National Super L...
Ministry of Sports, Arts and Culture (MOSCA) FC Head Coach Kisco Kariuki says transport hiccup on th...

Sun, April 23 National Super League
Ushuru FC 3
14:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, April 19 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 6
15:00
1 Bidco United
Sun, April 16 National Super League
Vihiga United 0
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, April 12 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
14:00
0 KCB
Sun, April 09 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 4
11:00
1 MOSCA FC
Mon, April 03 National Super League
Palos FC 1
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, March 29 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, March 25 National Super League
FC Talanta 3
14:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, March 11 National Super League
Police FC 1
14:15
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, March 04 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 3
14:00
0 Kibera Black Stars