Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sat, September 30 National Super League
Bidco United
15:00
Nakuru AllStars
Wed, October 04 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars
15:00
Vihiga United
Sun, October 08 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars
15:00
Ushuru FC
Sun, October 15 National Super League
Administration Police
15:00
Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 22 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars
13:00
Isibania
Sun, October 29 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
14:00
Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 04 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars
14:00
St Joseph FC
Sat, November 11 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers
14:00
Nakuru AllStars
Wed, November 15 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars
14:00
Wazito FC
Sat, November 18 National Super League
GFE 105
14:00
Nakuru AllStars