Team: Nakuru AllStars
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
14:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Fri, June 26 Premier League
Tusker FC 3
19:15
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, June 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, June 06 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sat, May 30 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 1
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 2
15:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
Wed, May 20 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, May 17 Premier League
Gor Mahia 5
15:45
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, May 10 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, May 02 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Tusker FC
News
Days after exiting Nakuru AllStars, coach George Maina is now looking ahead for the next available o...
Eldoret based GFE 105 and Nairobi City Stars won their respective duels on Saturday 15 July in the o...

Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...
Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...

Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 17 17 38
2 Wazito FC 17 16 38
3 Nairobi Stima 17 14 38
4 Ushuru FC 17 19 37
5 KCB 17 10 34
6 GFE 105 17 6 26
7 Palos FC 17 5 26
8 Nairobi City Stars 17 5 25
9 Nakuru AllStars 17 2 24
10 Isibania 17 -4 24
11 Police FC 17 -2 22
12 FC Talanta 17 -3 22
13 Modern Coast Rangers 17 1 21
14 Administration Police 17 -4 17
15 Kibera Black Stars 17 -11 16
16 Agrochemicals 17 -13 12
17 Bidco United 18 -18 11
18 St Joseph FC 17 -16 7
19 MOSCA FC 17 -24 4