Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sun, May 10 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, May 02 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Tusker FC
Sun, April 19 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, April 15 Premier League
Thika United 2
16:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, April 12 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, April 05 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Wed, April 01 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, March 28 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
12:00
1 Western Stima
Wed, March 25 Premier League
AFC Leopards 3
18:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, March 21 Premier League
KCB 6
13:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
News
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...
Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...

Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

Former Timsales and Ligi Ndogo SC tactician George Maina is settling in well at FKF National Super L...
Ministry of Sports, Arts and Culture (MOSCA) FC Head Coach Kisco Kariuki says transport hiccup on th...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 9 9 20
2 Wazito FC 10 5 19
3 Ushuru FC 9 6 18
4 Nairobi Stima 9 4 18
5 Administration Police 9 8 17
6 KCB 8 8 17
7 Palos FC 10 5 16
8 Nakuru AllStars 10 7 15
9 Modern Coast Rangers 10 4 14
10 GFE 105 9 3 14
11 FC Talanta 9 -1 13
12 Nairobi City Stars 9 2 12
13 Isibania 9 -4 11
14 Police FC 9 -3 9
15 Kibera Black Stars 9 -7 8
16 Agrochemicals 9 -9 7
17 Bidco United 10 -14 5
18 St Joseph FC 8 -8 4
19 MOSCA FC 9 -15 2