Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 25 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
13:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
14:00
1 Bandari
Fri, October 02 Premier League
Mathare United 2
16:15
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, September 13 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 5
14:00
2 KCB
Sat, August 29 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
2 Thika United
Sat, August 22 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, August 19 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
17:00
1 Gor Mahia
Fri, August 14 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
17:00
3 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, August 08 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 02 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
13:30
2 Nakuru AllStars
News
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...
Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...

Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

Former Timsales and Ligi Ndogo SC tactician George Maina is settling in well at FKF National Super L...
Ministry of Sports, Arts and Culture (MOSCA) FC Head Coach Kisco Kariuki says transport hiccup on th...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 9 9 20
2 Wazito FC 10 5 19
3 Ushuru FC 9 6 18
4 Nairobi Stima 9 4 18
5 Administration Police 9 8 17
6 KCB 8 8 17
7 Palos FC 10 5 16
8 Nakuru AllStars 10 7 15
9 Modern Coast Rangers 10 4 14
10 GFE 105 9 3 14
11 FC Talanta 9 -1 13
12 Nairobi City Stars 9 2 12
13 Isibania 9 -4 11
14 Police FC 9 -3 9
15 Kibera Black Stars 9 -7 8
16 Agrochemicals 9 -9 7
17 Bidco United 10 -14 5
18 St Joseph FC 8 -8 4
19 MOSCA FC 9 -15 2