Team: Nakuru AllStars
Wed, April 06 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
16:15
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, April 03 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Sun, March 27 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 0
14:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, March 23 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:15
0 Palos FC
Sat, March 19 National Super League
Bidco United 2
14:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, October 25 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
13:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
14:00
1 Bandari
Fri, October 02 Premier League
Mathare United 2
16:15
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, September 13 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 5
14:00
2 KCB
News
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...
Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...

Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

Former Timsales and Ligi Ndogo SC tactician George Maina is settling in well at FKF National Super L...
Ministry of Sports, Arts and Culture (MOSCA) FC Head Coach Kisco Kariuki says transport hiccup on th...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 16 16 35
2 Nairobi Stima 16 12 35
3 Wazito FC 15 12 32
4 Ushuru FC 15 15 31
5 KCB 15 12 31
6 Nakuru AllStars 16 6 24
7 Palos FC 15 7 23
8 FC Talanta 15 0 22
9 Isibania 15 -4 21
10 Modern Coast Rangers 15 3 20
11 GFE 105 15 1 20
12 Nairobi City Stars 15 2 19
13 Administration Police 15 -1 17
14 Police FC 15 -5 16
15 Kibera Black Stars 15 -10 15
16 Agrochemicals 16 -12 12
17 Bidco United 16 -18 8
18 St Joseph FC 15 -14 7
19 MOSCA FC 15 -22 4