Team: Nakuru AllStars
Wed, April 27 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
17:15
0 FC Talanta
Sun, April 24 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
2 KCB
Sat, April 16 National Super League
Police FC 2
16:00
3 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, April 09 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
16:00
1 Wazito FC
Wed, April 06 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
16:15
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, April 03 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Sun, March 27 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 0
14:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, March 23 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:15
0 Palos FC
Sat, March 19 National Super League
Bidco United 2
14:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
0 Ushuru FC
News
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...
Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...

Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

Former Timsales and Ligi Ndogo SC tactician George Maina is settling in well at FKF National Super L...
Ministry of Sports, Arts and Culture (MOSCA) FC Head Coach Kisco Kariuki says transport hiccup on th...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 9 9 20
2 Wazito FC 10 5 19
3 Ushuru FC 9 6 18
4 Nairobi Stima 9 4 18
5 Administration Police 9 8 17
6 KCB 8 8 17
7 Palos FC 10 5 16
8 Nakuru AllStars 10 7 15
9 Modern Coast Rangers 10 4 14
10 GFE 105 9 3 14
11 FC Talanta 9 -1 13
12 Nairobi City Stars 9 2 12
13 Isibania 9 -4 11
14 Police FC 9 -3 9
15 Kibera Black Stars 9 -7 8
16 Agrochemicals 9 -9 7
17 Bidco United 10 -14 5
18 St Joseph FC 8 -8 4
19 MOSCA FC 9 -15 2