Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 12 National Super League
Zoo FC 4
14:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, November 09 National Super League
KCB 2
12:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
0 Oserian
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 2
14:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, October 30 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 23 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
11:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, October 19 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 2
13:00
2 Police FC
Sun, October 09 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, September 28 National Super League
Palos FC 1
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
News
Nakuru AllStars head coach Ezekiel Akwana believes his midfielder Peter Amani will return to the sid...
Less than a week after the completion of the National Super League (NSL), plans are already afoot at...

To survive in the National Super League (NSL), Kisumu based Agrochemicals FC need to put up a massiv...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo has made it clear most of the concentration in the offse...

Three National Super League (NSL) catch-up matches for rounds 28, 34 and 35 are lined up between Tue...
On Sunday 12 November, the National Super League (NSL) will have a total of nine matches played out ...