Team: Nakuru AllStars
Wed, October 19 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 2
13:00
2 Police FC
Sun, October 09 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, September 28 National Super League
Palos FC 1
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, September 18 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
2 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, September 10 National Super League
FC Talanta 0
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, September 04 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:00
0 Bidco United
Mon, August 22 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 3
15:00
0 Ligi Ndogo
Sat, August 13 National Super League
Agrochemicals 1
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, August 07 National Super League
Shabana 3
15:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
News
With a number of teams in the leading pack in the National Super League (NSL) engaged in the GOtv Sh...
Days after exiting Nakuru AllStars, coach George Maina is now looking ahead for the next available o...

Eldoret based GFE 105 and Nairobi City Stars won their respective duels on Saturday 15 July in the o...
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...

Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...
Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 20 25 47
2 Nairobi Stima 20 16 43
3 Wazito FC 20 16 42
4 Ushuru FC 19 19 40
5 KCB 20 13 39
6 Palos FC 20 7 31
7 Police FC 20 1 31
8 Nairobi City Stars 20 8 30
9 GFE 105 20 1 26
10 Nakuru AllStars 19 1 25
11 Modern Coast Rangers 20 -1 25
12 Isibania 19 -6 25
13 FC Talanta 20 -5 23
14 Administration Police 20 -8 21
15 Kibera Black Stars 20 -10 21
16 Agrochemicals 20 -13 16
17 Bidco United 20 -19 12
18 St Joseph FC 20 -18 9
19 MOSCA FC 19 -27 4