Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sun, April 09 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 4
11:00
1 MOSCA FC
Mon, April 03 National Super League
Palos FC 1
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, March 29 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, March 25 National Super League
FC Talanta 3
14:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, March 11 National Super League
Police FC 1
14:15
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, March 04 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 3
14:00
0 Kibera Black Stars
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
12:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
14:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 27 National Super League
St Joseph FC 1
14:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 2
14:00
3 Shabana
News
Nakuru AllStars head coach Ezekiel Akwana believes his midfielder Peter Amani will return to the sid...
Less than a week after the completion of the National Super League (NSL), plans are already afoot at...

To survive in the National Super League (NSL), Kisumu based Agrochemicals FC need to put up a massiv...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo has made it clear most of the concentration in the offse...

Three National Super League (NSL) catch-up matches for rounds 28, 34 and 35 are lined up between Tue...
On Sunday 12 November, the National Super League (NSL) will have a total of nine matches played out ...