Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
12:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
14:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 27 National Super League
St Joseph FC 1
14:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 2
14:00
3 Shabana
Sat, November 12 National Super League
Zoo FC 4
14:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, November 09 National Super League
KCB 2
12:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
0 Oserian
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 2
14:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, October 30 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 23 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
11:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
News
With a number of teams in the leading pack in the National Super League (NSL) engaged in the GOtv Sh...
Days after exiting Nakuru AllStars, coach George Maina is now looking ahead for the next available o...

Eldoret based GFE 105 and Nairobi City Stars won their respective duels on Saturday 15 July in the o...
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...

Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...
Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 20 25 47
2 Nairobi Stima 20 16 43
3 Wazito FC 20 16 42
4 Ushuru FC 19 19 40
5 KCB 20 13 39
6 Palos FC 20 7 31
7 Police FC 20 1 31
8 Nairobi City Stars 20 8 30
9 GFE 105 20 1 26
10 Nakuru AllStars 19 1 25
11 Modern Coast Rangers 20 -1 25
12 Isibania 19 -6 25
13 FC Talanta 20 -5 23
14 Administration Police 20 -8 21
15 Kibera Black Stars 20 -10 21
16 Agrochemicals 20 -13 16
17 Bidco United 20 -19 12
18 St Joseph FC 20 -18 9
19 MOSCA FC 19 -27 4