Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
12:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
14:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 27 National Super League
St Joseph FC 1
14:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 2
14:00
3 Shabana
Sat, November 12 National Super League
Zoo FC 4
14:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, November 09 National Super League
KCB 2
12:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
0 Oserian
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 2
14:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, October 30 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 23 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
11:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
News
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...
Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...

Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

Former Timsales and Ligi Ndogo SC tactician George Maina is settling in well at FKF National Super L...
Ministry of Sports, Arts and Culture (MOSCA) FC Head Coach Kisco Kariuki says transport hiccup on th...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 9 9 20
2 Wazito FC 10 5 19
3 Ushuru FC 9 6 18
4 Nairobi Stima 9 4 18
5 Administration Police 9 8 17
6 KCB 8 8 17
7 Palos FC 10 5 16
8 Nakuru AllStars 10 7 15
9 Modern Coast Rangers 10 4 14
10 GFE 105 9 3 14
11 FC Talanta 9 -1 13
12 Nairobi City Stars 9 2 12
13 Isibania 9 -4 11
14 Police FC 9 -3 9
15 Kibera Black Stars 9 -7 8
16 Agrochemicals 9 -9 7
17 Bidco United 10 -14 5
18 St Joseph FC 8 -8 4
19 MOSCA FC 9 -15 2