Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sun, April 12 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, April 05 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Wed, April 01 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, March 28 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
12:00
1 Western Stima
Wed, March 25 Premier League
AFC Leopards 3
18:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, March 21 Premier League
KCB 6
13:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 08 Premier League
KCB 3
13:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 02 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, October 25 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, October 18 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
News
Nakuru AllStars head coach Ezekiel Akwana believes his midfielder Peter Amani will return to the sid...
Less than a week after the completion of the National Super League (NSL), plans are already afoot at...

To survive in the National Super League (NSL), Kisumu based Agrochemicals FC need to put up a massiv...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo has made it clear most of the concentration in the offse...

Three National Super League (NSL) catch-up matches for rounds 28, 34 and 35 are lined up between Tue...
On Sunday 12 November, the National Super League (NSL) will have a total of nine matches played out ...