Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 05 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, September 21 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
14:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, September 13 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, August 24 Premier League
Thika United 0
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Fri, August 15 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, August 10 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, August 06 Premier League
Tusker FC 3
16:15
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, July 26 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
16:15
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, July 19 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:00
2 Intercity
Wed, July 16 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
News
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...
Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...

Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

Former Timsales and Ligi Ndogo SC tactician George Maina is settling in well at FKF National Super L...
Ministry of Sports, Arts and Culture (MOSCA) FC Head Coach Kisco Kariuki says transport hiccup on th...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 16 16 35
2 Nairobi Stima 16 12 35
3 Wazito FC 15 12 32
4 Ushuru FC 15 15 31
5 KCB 15 12 31
6 Nakuru AllStars 16 6 24
7 Palos FC 15 7 23
8 FC Talanta 15 0 22
9 Isibania 15 -4 21
10 Modern Coast Rangers 15 3 20
11 GFE 105 15 1 20
12 Nairobi City Stars 15 2 19
13 Administration Police 15 -1 17
14 Police FC 15 -5 16
15 Kibera Black Stars 15 -10 15
16 Agrochemicals 16 -12 12
17 Bidco United 16 -18 8
18 St Joseph FC 15 -14 7
19 MOSCA FC 15 -22 4