Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 08 Premier League
KCB 3
13:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 02 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, October 25 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, October 18 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 05 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, September 21 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
14:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, September 13 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, August 24 Premier League
Thika United 0
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Fri, August 15 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, August 10 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
15:00
1 Mathare United
News
With a number of teams in the leading pack in the National Super League (NSL) engaged in the GOtv Sh...
Days after exiting Nakuru AllStars, coach George Maina is now looking ahead for the next available o...

Eldoret based GFE 105 and Nairobi City Stars won their respective duels on Saturday 15 July in the o...
Nakuru AllStars registered the biggest result of the season on Wednesday 19 April after handing a so...

Home teams Police FC and Nakuru AllStars picked maximum points in midweek National Super League clas...
Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 20 25 47
2 Nairobi Stima 20 16 43
3 Wazito FC 20 16 42
4 Ushuru FC 19 19 40
5 KCB 20 13 39
6 Palos FC 20 7 31
7 Police FC 20 1 31
8 Nairobi City Stars 20 8 30
9 GFE 105 20 1 26
10 Nakuru AllStars 19 1 25
11 Modern Coast Rangers 20 -1 25
12 Isibania 19 -6 25
13 FC Talanta 20 -5 23
14 Administration Police 20 -8 21
15 Kibera Black Stars 20 -10 21
16 Agrochemicals 20 -13 16
17 Bidco United 20 -19 12
18 St Joseph FC 20 -18 9
19 MOSCA FC 19 -27 4