Team: Nakuru AllStars
Sun, April 12 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, April 05 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Wed, April 01 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, March 28 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
12:00
1 Western Stima
Wed, March 25 Premier League
AFC Leopards 3
18:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, March 21 Premier League
KCB 6
13:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 08 Premier League
KCB 3
13:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 02 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, October 25 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, October 18 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
News
After seeing his team drop points for the second game in a row in the 0-0 stalemate against Administ...
National Super League (NSL) action continues this weekend as the promotion race continues to turn in...

Vihiga United's chances of winning the National Super League title have taken yet another dent as th...
Kisumu based club Palos FC were held to 0-0 draw against Nakuru All Stars at Afraha Stadium in Nakur...

With a number of teams in the leading pack in the National Super League (NSL) engaged in the GOtv Sh...
Days after exiting Nakuru AllStars, coach George Maina is now looking ahead for the next available o...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nakuru AllStars 25 2 36
9 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 24 -24 11