Team: Nakumatt
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
3 Wazito FC
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 27 National Super League
Shabana 0
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Nakumatt 3
15:00
1 Bidco United
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Agrochemicals 0
13:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 06 National Super League
Nakumatt 2
14:00
1 Zoo Kericho
Wed, November 02 National Super League
MOSCA FC 0
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, October 29 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
14:00
1 KCB
Mon, October 24 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
16:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 16 National Super League
FC Talanta 0
16:00
0 Nakumatt
News
Newly promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has raided KPL giants AFC Leopards’ de...
National Super League (NSL) side Police FC has been reworking its arsenal ahead of the 2017 campaign...

Newly promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has stepped up its preparations for the ...
As the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season draws closer so are teams sprucing up for the campaig...

After years of trial and near misses, Nakumatt FC is finally off the second tier and will be making ...
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC midfielder Ronald Musana has several clubs angling fo...