Team: Nakumatt
News
The first batch of matches in the third round of the GOtv Shield on Saturday 22 July served a good s...
After crashing out of the GOtv Shield in the 0-1 loss to Sony Sugar, Ulinzi Stars coach Benjamin Nya...

Three players; Cosmas Lewis, Andrew Waiswa and Wellington Ochieng will be locked out of the 16th wee...
Fred Ambani and Bernard Ochieng are no longer in the ranks of Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakum...

English Premier League (EPL) heavyweights Everton Football Club will televise their historic match a...
Sofapaka assistant captain, goalkeeper Mathias Kigonya has called on his mates to rise up and dust t...

Sat, July 15 Premier League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 8
16:15
7 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, July 01 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, June 25 GOTV Shield Cup
Bigot 2
14:00
8 Nakumatt
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Thika United
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Mon, May 01 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz