Team: Nakumatt
News
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) secretariat has issued a communique confirming the suspension of Zoo...
After dropping crucial points in the one-all draw away to Muhoroni Youth in a Kenya Premier League (...

Tusker FC reaped big on a day that AFC Leopards and Nakumatt FC all won their respective in the midw...
Kepha Aswani came off the bench to score two quick goals as Nakumatt stunned title contenders Posta ...

Posta Rangers are yet to win any of their last four Kenyan Premier League (KPL) games and the bad ru...
Nakumatt FC sunk to a new low with the 0 – 1 loss to Nzoia Sugar on Saturday 26 August at the Ruar...

Wed, September 20 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Thika United 2
16:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
14:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 5
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
11:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
16:15
1 Gor Mahia
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:15
0 Nakumatt