Team: Nakumatt
Sat, July 22 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari
15:00
Nakumatt
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia
16:15
Nakumatt
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Nakumatt
16:15
Gor Mahia
Sun, August 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Nakumatt
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Mathare United
14:00
Nakumatt
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar
15:00
Nakumatt
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Nakumatt
15:00
Posta Rangers
Sat, September 30 Premier League
Thika United
15:00
Nakumatt
Sun, October 15 Premier League
Nakumatt
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, October 22 Premier League
Western Stima
15:00
Nakumatt
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12