Team: Nakumatt
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC
15:00
Nakumatt
Sat, July 01 Premier League
Nakumatt
15:00
Sofapaka
Sun, July 16 Premier League
Nakumatt
14:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sat, July 29 Premier League
Gor Mahia
15:00
Nakumatt
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Nakumatt
16:15
Gor Mahia
Sun, August 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Nakumatt
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Mathare United
14:00
Nakumatt
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar
15:00
Nakumatt
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Nakumatt
15:00
Posta Rangers
Sat, September 30 Premier League
Thika United
15:00
Nakumatt
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9