Team: Nakumatt
Sat, May 23 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
0 West Kenya Sugar
Sat, May 16 FKF Premier League
FC Talanta 0
15:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, May 10 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, May 03 FKF Premier League
Agrochemicals 0
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sat, April 25 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
1 MOSCA FC
Sun, April 19 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
1 Zoo FC
Sun, April 12 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, April 08 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
0 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, April 05 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, March 28 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
News
The first batch of matches in the third round of the GOtv Shield on Saturday 22 July served a good s...
After crashing out of the GOtv Shield in the 0-1 loss to Sony Sugar, Ulinzi Stars coach Benjamin Nya...

Three players; Cosmas Lewis, Andrew Waiswa and Wellington Ochieng will be locked out of the 16th wee...
Fred Ambani and Bernard Ochieng are no longer in the ranks of Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakum...

English Premier League (EPL) heavyweights Everton Football Club will televise their historic match a...
Sofapaka assistant captain, goalkeeper Mathias Kigonya has called on his mates to rise up and dust t...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12