Team: Nakumatt
Wed, August 26 FKF Premier League
Shabana 2
15:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, August 23 FKF Premier League
West Kenya Sugar 3
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, August 09 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
1 Bidco United
Sat, August 01 FKF Premier League
St Joseph FC 0
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, July 25 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
0 Finlays Horticulture
Sun, July 19 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Tue, June 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 3
13:00
1 Mumbi Nationale
Sun, June 21 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
2 St Joseph FC
Sat, June 13 FKF Premier League
Bidco United 2
15:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, June 07 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Nakumatt
News
With the season drawing to a close on Saturday 18 November, focus shifts to the transfer season as c...
Kariobangi Sharks' debut season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) ended in spectacular style after ...

After being stretchered off during their 1-0 win over Nakumatt FC in the Kenyan Premier League ...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards will be playing host to Nakumatt FC on Sunday 5 Nove...

A few changes have been made to the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) roster for the 31st round of matches...
Five players have been ruled ineligible to feature for their clubs when the 2017 Kenyan Premier Leag...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21