Team: Nakumatt
Sun, July 19 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Tue, June 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 3
13:00
1 Mumbi Nationale
Sun, June 21 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
2 St Joseph FC
Sat, June 13 FKF Premier League
Bidco United 2
15:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, June 07 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, May 30 FKF Premier League
Ligi Ndogo 2
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, May 23 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
0 West Kenya Sugar
Sat, May 16 FKF Premier League
FC Talanta 0
15:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, May 10 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, May 03 FKF Premier League
Agrochemicals 0
15:00
1 Nakumatt
News
Tusker FC tactician George Nsimbe has thanked his charges for a hard-fought 2-1 win over Nakumatt FC...
Tusker FC has made one change from the team that held Gor Mahia to a goalless draw in week seven of ...

Kariobangi Sharks moved to a season high tenth spot after taking down Nakumatt 1-0 in a fifth round ...
The week five Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match involving hosts Kariobangi Sharks and Nakumatt FC ha...

Nakumatt FC Coach Anthony Mwangi has named an unchanged team to will lock horns with on SoNy Sugar i...
Sony Sugar FC Head Coach Salim Babu has named the team that will take on Nakumatt FC in a Kenyan Pre...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10