Team: Nakumatt
Sat, September 12 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
0 Ligi Ndogo
Sat, September 05 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 0
13:00
1 Agrochemicals
Sat, August 29 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
0 FC Talanta
Wed, August 26 FKF Premier League
Shabana 2
15:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, August 23 FKF Premier League
West Kenya Sugar 3
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, August 09 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
1 Bidco United
Sat, August 01 FKF Premier League
St Joseph FC 0
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, July 25 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
0 Finlays Horticulture
Sun, July 19 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Tue, June 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 3
13:00
1 Mumbi Nationale
News
Former Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Sofapaka have found their groove, with three straight w...
The 2009 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Sofapaka are back in business and ready for the next ...

Gor Mahia consolidated their lead a top of the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) log with a 1-0 win over n...
The ticketing information for the double header Kenyan Premier League (KPL) fixtures pitting Posta R...

Gor Mahia will begin week 18 of the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) atop the log, after a 2-0 win over l...
Nakumatt FC will be hoping to earn a measure of revenge against Gor Mahia when the two sides face of...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15