Team: Nakumatt
Sat, June 13 FKF Premier League
Bidco United 2
16:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, June 07 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
16:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, May 30 FKF Premier League
Ligi Ndogo 2
16:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, May 23 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
0 West Kenya Sugar
Sat, May 16 FKF Premier League
FC Talanta 0
16:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, May 10 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
16:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, May 03 FKF Premier League
Agrochemicals 0
16:00
1 Nakumatt
Sat, April 25 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
1 MOSCA FC
Sun, April 19 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
1 Zoo Kericho
Sun, April 12 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 1
16:00
1 Nakumatt
News
Newly promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has raided KPL giants AFC Leopards’ de...
National Super League (NSL) side Police FC has been reworking its arsenal ahead of the 2017 campaign...

Newly promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has stepped up its preparations for the ...
As the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season draws closer so are teams sprucing up for the campaig...

After years of trial and near misses, Nakumatt FC is finally off the second tier and will be making ...
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC midfielder Ronald Musana has several clubs angling fo...