Team: Nakumatt
Sat, June 13 FKF Premier League
Bidco United 2
16:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, June 07 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
16:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, May 30 FKF Premier League
Ligi Ndogo 2
16:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, May 23 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
0 West Kenya Sugar
Sat, May 16 FKF Premier League
FC Talanta 0
16:00
3 Nakumatt
Sun, May 10 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
16:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, May 03 FKF Premier League
Agrochemicals 0
16:00
1 Nakumatt
Sat, April 25 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
1 MOSCA FC
Sun, April 19 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
1 Zoo Kericho
Sun, April 12 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 1
16:00
1 Nakumatt
News
Kepha Aswani returned to haunt AFC Leopards by scoring the solitary goal to help his side Nakumatt F...
Promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has set a friendly date with AFC Leopards at t...

The Sports Disputes Tribunal (SDT), after a sitting with legal representatives from Kenyan Premier L...
Kepha Aswani's aim of scoring more goals seems not to be fading away soon even after ditching AFC Le...

Kenyan Premier League newbies Nakumatt added solidity to their squad as they prepare for their debut...
Kenya Premier League(KPL) newcomers Nakumatt FC, have completed signing Sofapaka midfielder Eric Och...