Team: Nakumatt
Sun, October 18 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, October 14 FKF Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, October 10 GOTV Shield Cup
Fortune Sacco FC 0
15:00
4 Nakumatt
Sun, October 04 FKF Premier League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, September 30 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Oserian
Sat, September 26 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
13:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Nairobi City Stars 2
15:00
4 Nakumatt
Sat, September 12 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
0 Ligi Ndogo
Sat, September 05 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 0
13:00
1 Agrochemicals
Sat, August 29 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 1
15:00
0 FC Talanta
News
The first batch of matches in the third round of the GOtv Shield on Saturday 22 July served a good s...
After crashing out of the GOtv Shield in the 0-1 loss to Sony Sugar, Ulinzi Stars coach Benjamin Nya...

Three players; Cosmas Lewis, Andrew Waiswa and Wellington Ochieng will be locked out of the 16th wee...
Fred Ambani and Bernard Ochieng are no longer in the ranks of Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakum...

English Premier League (EPL) heavyweights Everton Football Club will televise their historic match a...
Sofapaka assistant captain, goalkeeper Mathias Kigonya has called on his mates to rise up and dust t...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12