Team: Nakumatt
Sun, April 17 National Super League
Nakumatt 2
11:00
1 FC Talanta
Sun, April 10 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
11:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, April 06 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, April 02 National Super League
Nakumatt 3
14:00
1 Modern Coast Rangers
Sun, March 27 National Super League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, March 23 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
15:15
1 Vihiga United
Sat, March 19 National Super League
Palos FC 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sun, December 13 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 2
14:00
4 Bandari
Wed, December 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 4
14:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, November 14 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 1
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
News
With the season drawing to a close on Saturday 18 November, focus shifts to the transfer season as c...
Kariobangi Sharks' debut season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) ended in spectacular style after ...

After being stretchered off during their 1-0 win over Nakumatt FC in the Kenyan Premier League ...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards will be playing host to Nakumatt FC on Sunday 5 Nove...

A few changes have been made to the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) roster for the 31st round of matches...
Five players have been ruled ineligible to feature for their clubs when the 2017 Kenyan Premier Leag...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21