Team: Nakumatt
Sun, April 17 National Super League
Nakumatt 2
11:00
1 FC Talanta
Sun, April 10 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
11:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, April 06 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, April 02 National Super League
Nakumatt 3
14:00
1 Modern Coast Rangers
Sun, March 27 National Super League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, March 23 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
15:15
1 Vihiga United
Sat, March 19 National Super League
Palos FC 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sun, December 13 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 2
14:00
4 Bandari
Wed, December 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 4
14:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, November 14 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 1
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
News
The Kenyan Premier League continues on the weekend of 23-24 September with five matches lined up ove...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) secretariat has issued a communique confirming the suspension of Zoo...

After dropping crucial points in the one-all draw away to Muhoroni Youth in a Kenya Premier League (...
Tusker FC reaped big on a day that AFC Leopards and Nakumatt FC all won their respective in the midw...

Kepha Aswani came off the bench to score two quick goals as Nakumatt stunned title contenders Posta ...
Posta Rangers are yet to win any of their last four Kenyan Premier League (KPL) games and the bad ru...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 25 24 54
2 Sofapaka 26 16 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 24 8 40
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
12 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 26 -7 25
16 Thika United 26 -12 23
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21