Team: Nakumatt
Sun, April 10 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
11:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, April 06 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, April 02 National Super League
Nakumatt 3
14:00
1 Modern Coast Rangers
Sun, March 27 National Super League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, March 23 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
15:15
1 Vihiga United
Sat, March 19 National Super League
Palos FC 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sun, December 13 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 2
14:00
4 Bandari
Wed, December 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 4
14:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, November 14 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 1
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, October 18 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
1 Nakumatt
News
The first batch of matches in the third round of the GOtv Shield on Saturday 22 July served a good s...
After crashing out of the GOtv Shield in the 0-1 loss to Sony Sugar, Ulinzi Stars coach Benjamin Nya...

Three players; Cosmas Lewis, Andrew Waiswa and Wellington Ochieng will be locked out of the 16th wee...
Fred Ambani and Bernard Ochieng are no longer in the ranks of Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakum...

English Premier League (EPL) heavyweights Everton Football Club will televise their historic match a...
Sofapaka assistant captain, goalkeeper Mathias Kigonya has called on his mates to rise up and dust t...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12