Team: Nakumatt
Wed, December 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 4
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, November 14 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 1
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, October 18 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
16:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, October 14 FKF Premier League
Nzoia United 0
16:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, October 10 GOTV Shield Cup
Fortune Sacco FC 0
16:00
4 Nakumatt
Sun, October 04 FKF Premier League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
16:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, September 30 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
16:00
1 Oserian
Sat, September 26 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
14:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Nairobi City Stars 2
16:00
4 Nakumatt
Sat, September 12 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
16:00
0 Ligi Ndogo
News
Newly promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has raided KPL giants AFC Leopards’ de...
National Super League (NSL) side Police FC has been reworking its arsenal ahead of the 2017 campaign...

Newly promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has stepped up its preparations for the ...
As the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season draws closer so are teams sprucing up for the campaig...

After years of trial and near misses, Nakumatt FC is finally off the second tier and will be making ...
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC midfielder Ronald Musana has several clubs angling fo...