Team: Nakumatt
Mon, May 01 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
0 Western Stima
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
14:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:15
3 AFC Leopards
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
3 Wazito FC
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
14:00
2 Nakumatt
News
The recent move by the Tusker management to sideline head coach George Nsimbe did not affect the Ken...
Michael Khamati scored a brace as Tusker FC thumped bottom placed Muhoroni Youth 4-0 in the week 29 ...

There will be slight changes to the next round of matches in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) coming ...
A relegation scrap will highlight matchday 29 in the Kenya Premier League (KPL) this weekend of 14-1...

After a court case battle, Nakumatt’s return to the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) didn’t go as pla...
After the reinstatement of Zoo Kericho and Nakumatt FC back into the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), th...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21