Team: Nakumatt
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
3 Wazito FC
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 27 National Super League
Shabana 0
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Nakumatt 3
14:00
1 Bidco United
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Agrochemicals 0
12:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 06 National Super League
Nakumatt 2
13:00
1 Zoo FC
Wed, November 02 National Super League
MOSCA FC 0
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, October 29 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
13:00
1 KCB
Mon, October 24 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
News
Former Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Sofapaka have found their groove, with three straight w...
The 2009 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Sofapaka are back in business and ready for the next ...

Gor Mahia consolidated their lead a top of the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) log with a 1-0 win over n...
The ticketing information for the double header Kenyan Premier League (KPL) fixtures pitting Posta R...

Gor Mahia will begin week 18 of the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) atop the log, after a 2-0 win over l...
Nakumatt FC will be hoping to earn a measure of revenge against Gor Mahia when the two sides face of...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15