Team: Nakumatt
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
16:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 09 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
16:00
1 Nakumatt
Sun, October 02 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
0 St Joseph FC
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
16:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, September 21 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
1 Nzoia United
Sat, September 10 National Super League
Oserian 0
16:00
1 Nakumatt
Sun, September 04 National Super League
Nakumatt 3
16:00
2 Palos FC
Sun, August 21 National Super League
Nakumatt 5
17:15
1 Police FC
Sat, August 13 National Super League
Ligi Ndogo 2
12:00
1 Nakumatt
Sun, August 07 National Super League
Bidco United 2
16:00
1 Nakumatt
News
Newly promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has raided KPL giants AFC Leopards’ de...
National Super League (NSL) side Police FC has been reworking its arsenal ahead of the 2017 campaign...

Newly promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has stepped up its preparations for the ...
As the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season draws closer so are teams sprucing up for the campaig...

After years of trial and near misses, Nakumatt FC is finally off the second tier and will be making ...
Ugandan Premier League (UPL) champions KCCA FC midfielder Ronald Musana has several clubs angling fo...