Team: Nakumatt
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:15
3 AFC Leopards
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
3 Wazito FC
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 27 National Super League
Shabana 0
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Nakumatt 3
14:00
1 Bidco United
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Agrochemicals 0
12:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 06 National Super League
Nakumatt 2
13:00
1 Zoo FC
Wed, November 02 National Super League
MOSCA FC 0
14:00
2 Nakumatt
News
Tusker FC tactician George Nsimbe has thanked his charges for a hard-fought 2-1 win over Nakumatt FC...
Tusker FC has made one change from the team that held Gor Mahia to a goalless draw in week seven of ...

Kariobangi Sharks moved to a season high tenth spot after taking down Nakumatt 1-0 in a fifth round ...
The week five Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match involving hosts Kariobangi Sharks and Nakumatt FC ha...

Nakumatt FC Coach Anthony Mwangi has named an unchanged team to will lock horns with on SoNy Sugar i...
Sony Sugar FC Head Coach Salim Babu has named the team that will take on Nakumatt FC in a Kenyan Pre...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9