Team: Nakumatt
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
0 Western Stima
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
14:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:15
3 AFC Leopards
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
3 Wazito FC
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, November 27 National Super League
Shabana 0
14:00
2 Nakumatt
News
The first batch of matches in the third round of the GOtv Shield on Saturday 22 July served a good s...
After crashing out of the GOtv Shield in the 0-1 loss to Sony Sugar, Ulinzi Stars coach Benjamin Nya...

Three players; Cosmas Lewis, Andrew Waiswa and Wellington Ochieng will be locked out of the 16th wee...
Fred Ambani and Bernard Ochieng are no longer in the ranks of Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakum...

English Premier League (EPL) heavyweights Everton Football Club will televise their historic match a...
Sofapaka assistant captain, goalkeeper Mathias Kigonya has called on his mates to rise up and dust t...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12