Team: Nakumatt
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
16:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 09 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 1
16:00
1 Nakumatt
Sun, October 02 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
0 St Joseph FC
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
16:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, September 21 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
16:00
1 Nzoia United
Sat, September 10 National Super League
Oserian 0
16:00
1 Nakumatt
Sun, September 04 National Super League
Nakumatt 3
16:00
2 Palos FC
Sun, August 21 National Super League
Nakumatt 5
17:15
1 Police FC
Sat, August 13 National Super League
Ligi Ndogo 2
12:00
1 Nakumatt
Sun, August 07 National Super League
Bidco United 2
16:00
1 Nakumatt
News
Kepha Aswani returned to haunt AFC Leopards by scoring the solitary goal to help his side Nakumatt F...
Promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Nakumatt FC has set a friendly date with AFC Leopards at t...

The Sports Disputes Tribunal (SDT), after a sitting with legal representatives from Kenyan Premier L...
Kepha Aswani's aim of scoring more goals seems not to be fading away soon even after ditching AFC Le...

Kenyan Premier League newbies Nakumatt added solidity to their squad as they prepare for their debut...
Kenya Premier League(KPL) newcomers Nakumatt FC, have completed signing Sofapaka midfielder Eric Och...