Team: Nakumatt
Wed, September 20 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Thika United 2
16:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
14:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 5
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
11:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
16:15
1 Gor Mahia
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:15
0 Nakumatt
News
Michael Khamati scored a brace as Tusker FC thumped bottom placed Muhoroni Youth 4-0 in the week 29 ...
There will be slight changes to the next round of matches in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) coming ...

A relegation scrap will highlight matchday 29 in the Kenya Premier League (KPL) this weekend of 14-1...
After a court case battle, Nakumatt’s return to the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) didn’t go as pla...

After the reinstatement of Zoo Kericho and Nakumatt FC back into the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), th...
The Court of Appeal has ordered the reinstatement of Nakumatt FC and Zoo Kericho into the Kenyan Pre...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21