Team: Nairobi Stima Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Sun, October 01
Nairobi Stima
15:00
Modern Coast Rangers
Sun, October 08
Wazito FC
16:15
Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 15
Nairobi Stima
14:00
GFE 105
Sat, October 21
Agrochemicals
15:00
Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 29
Nairobi Stima
14:00
Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 05
Kibera Black Stars
13:00
Nairobi Stima
Sun, November 12
Nairobi Stima
13:00
Police FC
Wed, November 15
KCB
14:00
Nairobi Stima
Sun, November 19
Nairobi Stima
13:00
FC Talanta
Sun, November 26
Nairobi City Stars
14:00
Nairobi Stima