Team: Nairobi Stima
News
Fifth placed Nairobi Stima are now training their eyes on National Super League (NSL) leaders Wazito...
Six matches were played in the FKF National Super League (NSL) on Wednesday 29 March across the coun...

MOSCA FC are set to take on Nairobi Stima in their first National Super League (NSL) 2017 game of th...
James Ohawa, who in January 2014 was unveiled as Gor Mahia's new signing from Ugandan side Mombo F...

With the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season’s kick off still uncertain, Western Stima, just l...
Nairobi Stima attacker Yemi Mwema has joined ditched the National Super League (NSL) for the Kenyan ...

Mon, April 24 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
16:15
0 Wazito FC
Thu, April 20 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 0
15:00
2 Nairobi Stima
Sun, April 16 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
0 St Joseph FC
Wed, April 12 National Super League
Vihiga United 0
15:15
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, April 01 National Super League
Isibania 0
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Wed, March 29 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
14:00
1 Administration Police
Sun, March 26 National Super League
Ushuru FC 2
16:15
0 Nairobi Stima
Sun, March 19 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 2
13:00
1 Bidco United
Sun, March 05 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 2
14:00
2 MOSCA FC
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
12:00
0 Nairobi Stima