Team: Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 01 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
15:00
Modern Coast Rangers
Sun, October 08 National Super League
Wazito FC
16:15
Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 15 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
14:00
GFE 105
Sat, October 21 National Super League
Agrochemicals
15:00
Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 29 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
14:00
Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 05 National Super League
Kibera Black Stars
13:00
Nairobi Stima
Sun, November 12 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
13:00
Police FC
Wed, November 15 National Super League
KCB
14:00
Nairobi Stima
Sun, November 19 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
13:00
FC Talanta
Sun, November 26 National Super League
Nairobi City Stars
14:00
Nairobi Stima