Team: Nairobi Stima
Sun, August 20 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
14:00
Vihiga United
Sat, August 26 National Super League
Bidco United
15:00
Nairobi Stima
Sun, September 03 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
14:00
Ushuru FC
Sat, September 09 National Super League
Administration Police
15:00
Nairobi Stima
Wed, September 13 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
13:00
Isibania
Sat, September 23 National Super League
St Joseph FC
15:00
Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 01 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
14:00
Modern Coast Rangers
Sun, October 08 National Super League
Wazito FC
16:15
Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 15 National Super League
Nairobi Stima
14:00
GFE 105
Sat, October 21 National Super League
Agrochemicals
15:00
Nairobi Stima
National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 20 25 47
2 Nairobi Stima 20 16 43
3 Wazito FC 20 16 42
4 Ushuru FC 19 19 40
5 KCB 20 13 39
6 Palos FC 20 7 31
7 Police FC 20 1 31
8 Nairobi City Stars 20 8 30
9 GFE 105 20 1 26
10 Nakuru AllStars 19 1 25
11 Modern Coast Rangers 20 -1 25
12 Isibania 19 -6 25
13 FC Talanta 20 -5 23
14 Administration Police 20 -8 21
15 Kibera Black Stars 20 -10 21
16 Agrochemicals 20 -13 16
17 Bidco United 20 -19 12
18 St Joseph FC 20 -18 9
19 MOSCA FC 19 -27 4