Team: Nairobi Stima
Sun, August 16 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 0
15:00
2 Nairobi Stima
Sun, August 09 FKF Premier League
Ligi Ndogo 2
11:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sat, August 01 FKF Premier League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sun, July 26 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 2
15:00
1 St Joseph FC
Sun, July 19 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Thu, June 25 GOTV Shield Cup
Nzoia Sugar FC 4
14:00
3 Nairobi Stima
Sun, June 21 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 4
15:00
2 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, June 13 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
1 Ligi Ndogo
Sat, June 06 FKF Premier League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, May 30 FKF Premier League
Oserian 0
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
News
KCB, Wazito and Nairobi Stima shook off recent unacceptable performances to register wins as the Nat...
The  National Super League (NSL) enters yet another crucial stage on 5-6 August with a total of...

Fresh from a 3-2 midweek win over Ushuru, Vihiga United continued with their winning ways on Sunday ...
After registering a 0-0 draw with Nairobi City Stars on Saturday 22 July, Nairobi Stima shot from th...

Three teams are tied at the top of the National Super League (NSL) log with 38 points after 17 round...
AFC Leopards newboy Aziz Okaka needed just three minutes to introduce himself to the Ingwe faithful ...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 20 25 47
2 Nairobi Stima 20 16 43
3 Wazito FC 20 16 42
4 Ushuru FC 19 19 40
5 KCB 20 13 39
6 Palos FC 20 7 31
7 Police FC 20 1 31
8 Nairobi City Stars 20 8 30
9 GFE 105 20 1 26
10 Nakuru AllStars 19 1 25
11 Modern Coast Rangers 20 -1 25
12 Isibania 19 -6 25
13 FC Talanta 20 -5 23
14 Administration Police 20 -8 21
15 Kibera Black Stars 20 -10 21
16 Agrochemicals 20 -13 16
17 Bidco United 20 -19 12
18 St Joseph FC 20 -18 9
19 MOSCA FC 19 -27 4