Team: Nairobi Stima
Sat, October 03 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 2
15:00
2 West Kenya Sugar
Sat, September 26 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
13:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sat, September 19 FKF Premier League
Bidco United 1
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, September 12 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 2
13:00
1 Oserian
Sat, September 05 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 1
11:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 23 FKF Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sun, August 16 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 0
15:00
2 Nairobi Stima
Sun, August 09 FKF Premier League
Ligi Ndogo 2
11:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sat, August 01 FKF Premier League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sun, July 26 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 2
15:00
1 St Joseph FC
News
National Super League (NSL) action continues this weekend as the promotion race continues to turn in...
National Super League (NSL) action continues this weekend with a plate of tantalizing fixtures as pr...

Matchday 23 in the National Super League saw a string of draws played out with six of the seven sche...
National Super League (NSL) side Nairobi Stima’s push for promotion to the Kenyan Premier League (...

KCB, Wazito and Nairobi Stima shook off recent unacceptable performances to register wins as the Nat...
The  National Super League (NSL) enters yet another crucial stage on 5-6 August with a total of...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nakuru AllStars 25 2 36
9 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 24 -24 11