Team: Nairobi Stima
Mon, October 12 FKF Premier League
FC Talanta 0
15:00
2 Nairobi Stima
Sat, October 03 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 2
15:00
2 West Kenya Sugar
Sat, September 26 FKF Premier League
Nakumatt 2
13:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sat, September 19 FKF Premier League
Bidco United 1
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, September 12 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 2
13:00
1 Oserian
Sat, September 05 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 1
11:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 23 FKF Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sun, August 16 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 0
15:00
2 Nairobi Stima
Sun, August 09 FKF Premier League
Ligi Ndogo 2
11:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sat, August 01 FKF Premier League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
News
Three teams are tied at the top of the National Super League (NSL) log with 38 points after 17 round...
AFC Leopards newboy Aziz Okaka needed just three minutes to introduce himself to the Ingwe faithful ...

After brushing off Nairobi Water FC in Round 62 of the GOtv Shield, Kenyan Premier League (KPL) gian...
Fifth placed Nairobi Stima are now training their eyes on National Super League (NSL) leaders Wazito...

Six matches were played in the FKF National Super League (NSL) on Wednesday 29 March across the coun...
MOSCA FC are set to take on Nairobi Stima in their first National Super League (NSL) 2017 game of th...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 17 17 38
2 Wazito FC 17 16 38
3 Nairobi Stima 17 14 38
4 Ushuru FC 17 19 37
5 KCB 17 10 34
6 GFE 105 17 6 26
7 Palos FC 17 5 26
8 Nairobi City Stars 17 5 25
9 Nakuru AllStars 17 2 24
10 Isibania 17 -4 24
11 Police FC 17 -2 22
12 FC Talanta 17 -3 22
13 Modern Coast Rangers 17 1 21
14 Administration Police 17 -4 17
15 Kibera Black Stars 17 -11 16
16 Agrochemicals 17 -13 12
17 Bidco United 18 -18 11
18 St Joseph FC 17 -16 7
19 MOSCA FC 17 -24 4