Team: Nairobi Stima
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Zoo FC 2
14:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
10:00
0 FC Talanta
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Ligi Ndogo 0
14:00
2 Nairobi Stima
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 2
10:00
0 St Joseph FC
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 29 National Super League
Agrochemicals 0
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 23 National Super League
Vihiga United 2
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sat, October 15 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
1 KCB
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, October 08 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
15:00
0 Bidco United
News
National Super League (NSL) action continues this weekend as the promotion race continues to turn in...
National Super League (NSL) action continues this weekend with a plate of tantalizing fixtures as pr...

Matchday 23 in the National Super League saw a string of draws played out with six of the seven sche...
National Super League (NSL) side Nairobi Stima’s push for promotion to the Kenyan Premier League (...

KCB, Wazito and Nairobi Stima shook off recent unacceptable performances to register wins as the Nat...
The  National Super League (NSL) enters yet another crucial stage on 5-6 August with a total of...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nakuru AllStars 25 2 36
9 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 24 -24 11