Team: Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 23 National Super League
Vihiga United 2
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sat, October 15 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
1 KCB
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, October 08 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
15:00
0 Bidco United
Sun, October 02 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
10:00
2 Nairobi Stima
Sat, September 24 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
0 Wazito FC
Sat, September 17 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, September 11 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 4
15:00
1 Shabana
Sat, September 03 National Super League
Police FC 0
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, August 21 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 2
14:00
2 Oserian
News
KCB, Wazito and Nairobi Stima shook off recent unacceptable performances to register wins as the Nat...
The  National Super League (NSL) enters yet another crucial stage on 5-6 August with a total of...

Fresh from a 3-2 midweek win over Ushuru, Vihiga United continued with their winning ways on Sunday ...
After registering a 0-0 draw with Nairobi City Stars on Saturday 22 July, Nairobi Stima shot from th...

Three teams are tied at the top of the National Super League (NSL) log with 38 points after 17 round...
AFC Leopards newboy Aziz Okaka needed just three minutes to introduce himself to the Ingwe faithful ...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 20 25 47
2 Nairobi Stima 20 16 43
3 Wazito FC 20 16 42
4 Ushuru FC 19 19 40
5 KCB 20 13 39
6 Palos FC 20 7 31
7 Police FC 20 1 31
8 Nairobi City Stars 20 8 30
9 GFE 105 20 1 26
10 Nakuru AllStars 19 1 25
11 Modern Coast Rangers 20 -1 25
12 Isibania 19 -6 25
13 FC Talanta 20 -5 23
14 Administration Police 20 -8 21
15 Kibera Black Stars 20 -10 21
16 Agrochemicals 20 -13 16
17 Bidco United 20 -19 12
18 St Joseph FC 20 -18 9
19 MOSCA FC 19 -27 4