Team: Nairobi Stima
Sat, October 08 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
15:00
0 Bidco United
Sun, October 02 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 1
10:00
2 Nairobi Stima
Sat, September 24 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
0 Wazito FC
Sat, September 17 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, September 11 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 4
15:00
1 Shabana
Sat, September 03 National Super League
Police FC 0
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, August 21 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 2
14:00
2 Oserian
Sun, August 14 National Super League
Palos FC 2
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sat, August 06 National Super League
FC Talanta 1
14:00
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, July 30 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
0 Nairobi Stima
News
Fifth placed Nairobi Stima are now training their eyes on National Super League (NSL) leaders Wazito...
Six matches were played in the FKF National Super League (NSL) on Wednesday 29 March across the coun...

MOSCA FC are set to take on Nairobi Stima in their first National Super League (NSL) 2017 game of th...
James Ohawa, who in January 2014 was unveiled as Gor Mahia's new signing from Ugandan side Mombo F...

With the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season’s kick off still uncertain, Western Stima, just l...
Nairobi Stima attacker Yemi Mwema has joined ditched the National Super League (NSL) for the Kenyan ...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 9 9 20
2 Wazito FC 10 5 19
3 Ushuru FC 9 6 18
4 Nairobi Stima 9 4 18
5 Administration Police 9 8 17
6 KCB 8 8 17
7 Palos FC 10 5 16
8 Nakuru AllStars 10 7 15
9 Modern Coast Rangers 10 4 14
10 GFE 105 9 3 14
11 FC Talanta 9 -1 13
12 Nairobi City Stars 9 2 12
13 Isibania 9 -4 11
14 Police FC 9 -3 9
15 Kibera Black Stars 9 -7 8
16 Agrochemicals 9 -9 7
17 Bidco United 10 -14 5
18 St Joseph FC 8 -8 4
19 MOSCA FC 9 -15 2