Team: Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
13:00
3 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
13:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
11:05
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Tue, April 25 Premier League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, April 16 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:15
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
News
Zoo Kericho will have to wait a little longer for their first win of the season after being held to ...
Fresh from their 2-0 win over Sony Sugar, Muhoroni Youth have named their team to take on Zoo Kerich...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Zoo Kericho has named an unchanged team from the squad that registe...
The venue for the Kenya Premier League (KPL) mid week clash pitting Zoo Kericho against Muhoroni You...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came with a share of its surprises with Gor Mahia finding themselves at ...
There is finally light at the end of the tunnel for the suspended duo of former Muhoroni Youth winge...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9