Team: Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, July 01 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
2 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
13:00
3 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
13:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
11:05
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Tue, April 25 Premier League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, April 16 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:15
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
News
Newly appointed Muhoroni Youth head coach Gilbert Selebwa will be hoping to bag a second win in as m...
Three players; Cosmas Lewis, Andrew Waiswa and Wellington Ochieng will be locked out of the 16th wee...

English Premier League (EPL) heavyweights Everton Football Club will televise their historic match a...
Gor Mahia, Muhoroni Youth, Tusker, Ulinzi Stars and Ulinzi star player Stephen Waruru will have a si...

Western Stima fell 2-1 to visiting Muhoroni Youth to further slip down the table standings in a Keny...
Muhoroni Youth position on the log is not pleasing enough and with the appointment of Gilbert Selebw...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12