Team: Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, September 20 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 3
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, September 02 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
1 Western Stima
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
0 Thika United
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, August 05 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
3 Sofapaka
News
After dropping crucial points in the one-all draw away to Muhoroni Youth in a Kenya Premier League (...
Tusker FC reaped big on a day that AFC Leopards and Nakumatt FC all won their respective in the midw...

AFC Leopards and Posta Rangers’ struggles in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) continued in the 25th...
A flurry of missed chances including one that bounced off the bar in a dominant display against Muho...

As the Kenyan Premier League returns on the weekend of September 9 -10 following a two week for the ...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) resumes on Saturday 9 - Sunday 10 September after a week’s break f...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 25 24 54
2 Sofapaka 26 16 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 24 8 40
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
12 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 26 -7 25
16 Thika United 26 -12 23
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21