Team: Mathare United
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Mathare United 0
16:15
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 Mathare United
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Mathare United 2
16:15
1 Western Stima
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
2 Mathare United
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
1 Nakumatt
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Mathare United 6
15:00
0 Zoo FC
Sun, August 06 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
News
Chrispin Odour is set to cap a wonderful year with a national team call up after finishing the 2017 ...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side AFC Leopards chairman Dan Mule has confirmed that forward Samwel Nd...

Mathare United had Cliff Nyakeya to thank after overcoming a scare to sink already relegated Muhoron...
Relegated Muhoroni Youth have named the team that will face Mathare United on Saturday 11 November a...

After a series of appearances on the bench where he has acted as an understudy for first choice keep...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...