Team: Mathare United
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Western Stima 3
15:00
2 Mathare United
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Mathare United 0
14:00
1 Bandari
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, April 23 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 5
15:00
1 Mathare United
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Mathare United 0
16:15
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Sofapaka
News
Mathare United assistant coach Salim Ali believes that poor finishing was the main reason the 2008 K...
A wasteful Mathare United was held to a goalless draw by visiting Chemelil Sugar FC in a Kenyan Prem...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week eight clash between hosts Gor Mahia and Mathare United has been res...
Mathare United assistant coach Salim Ali has blamed poor defence as the main reason why they suffere...

Ulinzi Stars handed Mathare United a 5-1 beating in a sixth round Kenyan Premier League clash at the...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United will have to do without the services of head coach F...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9