Team: Mathare United
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Mathare United 2
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, October 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:15
1 Mathare United
Sat, October 22 Premier League
Mathare United 3
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, October 12 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
16:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, September 25 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sun, September 11 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
16:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, August 20 Premier League
Mathare United 3
16:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, August 14 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, August 06 Premier League
Mathare United 0
17:15
2 Tusker FC
News
After serving Kenya Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United for a long time, skipper Vincent Esio O...
The 2008 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Mathare United registered preseason wins over Ministr...

The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) 2017 season might have taken a little bit longer to kick off as expe...
Former Gor Mahia forward Kevin Ade Omondi returned to haunt his former employers, grabbing a brace a...

Francis Kimanzi and his Mathare United team have been fully equipped with training equipment for the...
Modern Coast Rangers FC’s preparations for the 2017 National Super League (NSL) saw the team take ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AFC Leopards 0 0 0
2 Bandari 0 0 0
3 Chemelil Sugar 0 0 0
4 Gor Mahia 0 0 0
5 Kakamega Homeboyz 0 0 0
6 Kariobangi Sharks 0 0 0
7 Mathare United 0 0 0
8 Muhoroni Youth FC 0 0 0
9 Nzoia United 0 0 0
10 Posta Rangers 0 0 0
11 SoNy Sugar 0 0 0
12 Sofapaka 0 0 0
13 Thika United 0 0 0
14 Tusker FC 0 0 0
15 Ulinzi Stars 0 0 0
16 Western Stima 0 0 0