Team: Mathare United
Sun, August 06 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, July 29 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Mathare United 0
16:15
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sat, June 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Western Stima 3
15:00
2 Mathare United
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
News
The 2008 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions registered their seventh straight unbeaten outing in ...
Mathare United forward Chris Ochieng’s career hit a new high with the call up to the Kenya nationa...

Newly signed Mathare United forward Ronald Reagan has stated his elation at grabbing his first goal ...
SoNy Sugar coach Salim Babu is contented with the solitary point picked at home in the 1-1 draw agai...

Ghanaian import Stephen Owusu marked his return to the Tusker team with a brace to help his side to ...
Mathare United head coach Francis Kimanzi has handed goalkeeper Levis Opiyo a start in the game agai...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15