Team: KCB Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Wed, July 12
KCB
13:00
Wazito FC
Sun, July 16
KCB
11:00
St Joseph FC
Mon, July 24
Poror Mote
13:00
KCB
Sun, July 30
Modern Coast Rangers
15:00
KCB
Sun, August 06
Wazito FC
14:00
KCB
Sun, August 13
KCB
14:00
GFE 105
Sat, August 19
Agrochemicals
15:00
KCB
Sat, August 26
KCB
15:00
Nakuru AllStars
Sat, September 02
Kibera Black Stars
15:00
KCB
Sat, September 09
KCB
15:00
Police FC