Team: KCB
Sat, September 30 National Super League
Palos FC
15:00
KCB
Sat, October 07 National Super League
KCB
16:15
MOSCA FC
Sat, October 14 National Super League
Vihiga United
15:00
KCB
Sun, October 22 National Super League
KCB
15:00
Bidco United
Sun, October 29 National Super League
Ushuru FC
15:15
KCB
Sun, November 05 National Super League
KCB
14:00
Administration Police
Sun, November 12 National Super League
Isibania
14:00
KCB
Wed, November 15 National Super League
KCB
14:00
Nairobi Stima
Sun, November 19 National Super League
St Joseph FC
14:00
KCB
Sun, November 26 National Super League
KCB
14:00
Modern Coast Rangers
National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nakuru AllStars 25 2 36
9 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 24 -24 11