Team: KCB
Sat, October 04 Premier League
Western Stima 1
16:00
1 KCB
Sat, September 20 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
16:00
2 KCB
Fri, September 12 Premier League
KCB 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Thu, August 28 Premier League
KCB 0
17:00
0 Gor Mahia
Fri, August 22 Premier League
KCB 1
16:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, August 17 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
12:00
0 KCB
Fri, August 01 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
17:15
2 KCB
Sat, July 26 Premier League
KCB 4
16:00
0 Mathare United
Wed, July 23 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
17:15
0 KCB
Sun, July 13 Premier League
KCB 3
16:00
1 Thika United
News
After penning a one year deal with the National Super League (NSL) side KCB, defender Peter Okore is...
National Super League (NSL) side KCB FC have added five new signings to their vault as they reshape ...

Former Ligi Ndogo striker Brian Yator is confident his boots will deliver more goals in the second t...
With five wins on the trot, former Kenyan Premier League side KCB is bullish of worthwhile tidings a...

Two National Super League ties that were pushed from their original dates due to the participation o...
Round 32 of National Super League (NSL) brought about a full schedule of ten games on Wednesday 2 No...