Team: KCB
Sun, August 16 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
16:15
1 KCB
Sun, August 09 Premier League
KCB 1
16:15
6 Gor Mahia
Sat, August 01 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
3 KCB
Sun, July 26 Premier League
KCB 2
15:00
2 Mathare United
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 KCB
Sat, July 11 Premier League
KCB 2
14:00
0 Sofapaka
Wed, July 08 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
18:00
1 KCB
Sat, June 27 Premier League
KCB 0
13:30
1 Bandari
Tue, June 23 GOTV Shield Cup
KCB 2
15:00
0 Finlays Horticulture
Sun, June 07 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 KCB
News
KCB sustained their quest for promotion to the Kenya Premier League (KPL) with a hard fought 2-1 win...
KCB, Wazito and Nairobi Stima shook off recent unacceptable performances to register wins as the Nat...

Wazito raided the vault of KCB for maximum points after handing the Bankers a 3-0 beating in a mid m...
A meet-up between KCB and Wazito at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos will be the highlight when the ...

Though five points off leaders Wazito FC, former Premier League side KCB believe they are treading t...
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
9 Nakuru AllStars 24 1 33
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 23 -23 11