Team: KCB
Wed, March 23 National Super League
KCB 3
14:15
2 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, March 19 National Super League
Vihiga United 2
14:00
0 KCB
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Western Stima 1
14:00
1 KCB
Sat, October 24 Premier League
KCB 0
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 1
15:15
0 KCB
Sun, October 04 Premier League
KCB 3
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Muhoroni Youth FC 4
15:00
2 KCB
Sun, September 13 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 5
14:00
2 KCB
Sat, August 29 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
0 KCB
Sat, August 22 Premier League
KCB 0
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
News
KCB seem to be hitting their peak form at the perfect time with just seven National Super League gam...
KCB head coach Leonard Saleh has expressed delight in the fact that his side went top of the Nationa...

The National Super League (NSL) is heating up with each match day; at the top, Vihiga United have su...
A fifth straight victory in the National Super League (NSL) for KCB FC has put the side right in the...

National Super League (NSL) action continues this weekend as the promotion race continues to turn in...
Vihiga United dropped crucial points on matchday 27 of the National Super League (NSL) when they los...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nakuru AllStars 25 2 36
9 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 24 -24 11