Team: KCB
Sat, April 02 National Super League
Agrochemicals 1
16:00
0 KCB
Sat, March 26 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
2 KCB
Wed, March 23 National Super League
KCB 3
15:15
2 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, March 19 National Super League
Vihiga United 2
15:00
0 KCB
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 KCB
Sat, October 24 Premier League
KCB 0
16:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 1
16:15
0 KCB
Sun, October 04 Premier League
KCB 3
16:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Muhoroni Youth FC 4
16:00
2 KCB
Sun, September 13 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 5
15:00
2 KCB
News
After penning a one year deal with the National Super League (NSL) side KCB, defender Peter Okore is...
National Super League (NSL) side KCB FC have added five new signings to their vault as they reshape ...

Former Ligi Ndogo striker Brian Yator is confident his boots will deliver more goals in the second t...
With five wins on the trot, former Kenyan Premier League side KCB is bullish of worthwhile tidings a...

Two National Super League ties that were pushed from their original dates due to the participation o...
Round 32 of National Super League (NSL) brought about a full schedule of ten games on Wednesday 2 No...